Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

For additional information about your State of Florida Deferred Compensation Plan accounts, please contact the Client Care Center at 1.888.467.3726 or our dedicated financial professionals:
 

DISTRICT OFFICE: BOCA RATON

Counties served: Broward, Palm Beach

  Nick Brown
  County served: Broward
  561-688-6307
  Nicholas.Brown@aig.com

  Amber Girtman Jones
  County served: Palm Beach
  561-906-0846
  Amber.Girtman@aig.com

  Thomas Jordan
 
County served: Broward
  561-302-8871
  
Thomas.Jordan@aig.com

  Sybilla Koch
  County served: Palm Beach
  561-325-2154
  Sybilla.Koch@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: GAINESVILLE

Counties served: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwanee, Taylor, Union  

  Cody Clayson
  352-215-1466
  Cody.Clayson@aig.com

  Bradley Easom
  352-359-4434
  Bradley.Easom@aig.com

  William Gecks
  352-275-1212
  William.Gecks@aig.com

  Eva Richell
  352-816-2477
  Eva.Richell@aig.com

  Rob Robbins
  352-514-1019
  Ralph.Robbins@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: JACKSONVILLE

Counties served: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns

  Paul Fibbe
  904-568-5360
  Paul.Fibbe@aig.com

  Cindy Handmaker
  904-720-6961
  Cynthia.Handmaker@aig.com

  Claudia Marcus
  904-891-7909
  Claudia.Marcus@aig.com 

  Christine Shippey
  904-445-7081
  Christine.Shippey@aig.com
 

DISTRICT OFFICE: MIAMI

Counties served: Miami-Dade, Monroe    

  Mark Braginsky 
  County served: Miami-Dade   
  305-710-4761             
  Mark.Braginsky@aig.com

  Jim Hopler
  County served: Miami-Dade
  305-213-8895
  Jim.Hopler@aig.com

  David Martinez
 
County served: Miami-Dade     
  786-734-6851
  David.Martinez@aig.com

  Kevin Quesada
  County served: Monroe   
  786-910-7620
  Kevin.Quesada@aig.com
 

DISTRICT OFFICE: ORLANDO

Counties served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

  Jonathan Costanza
  Counties served: Osceola, Seminole
  407-403-8747
  Jonathan.Costanza@aig.com

  Drew D’Arcy
  County served: Volusia
  386-337-1819
  Drew.Darcy@aig.com

  Ryan Dewitt
  County served: Polk
  941-705-0259 
  
Ryan.Dewitt@aig.com

  Craig Eden
  County served: Polk
  863-221-9300 
  Craig.Eden@aig.com

  Susan Hill
  County served: Lake
  352-428-4622
  Susan.Hill1@aig.com

  Kent Jones
  County served: Lake
  407-319-4623
  Kent.Jones@aig.com

 Brian Lauria
 County served: Orange
 407-450-1052
 Brian.Lauria@aig.com

 Steven Rosenstock
 County served: Volusia
 407-868-2344
 Steven.Rosenstock@aig.com

 Susan Sestito
 County served: Orange
 407-201-9308
 Susan.Sestito@aig.com

 Tony Tringali
 Counties served: Martin, St. Lucie
 772-521-2007
 Tony.Tringali@aig.com

 Scott Williams
 Counties served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Volusia
 407-773-0494
 Scott.Williams@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: PENSACOLA

Counties served: Escambia, Santa Rosa
 
 Scott Johnson
 850-384-1168
 Scott.Johnson@aig.com

  Tim Schossow
  850-501-1060
  Tim.Schossow@aig.com

  Tom St. Clair
  850-479-3177
  Thomas.Stclair@aig.com

  Jesse Wickham
  850-474-6920
  Jesse.Wickham@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: TALLAHASSEE

Counties served: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

  Monique Kabitzke
  850-631-0808
  Monique.Kabitzke@aig.com

  Joe Lauro
  850-597-6395
  Joseph.Lauro@aig.com

  Phil McWhorter
  850-687-1716
  Phillip.Mcwhorter@aig.com

  Otis Thames
  850-443-8048
  Otis.Thames@aig.com

  Crowyns Thervil
  850-297-0782
  Crowyns.Thervil@aig.com

  James Young
  850-297-0782
  James.Young@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: TAMPA

Counties served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas

  Randy Ramos
  Counties served: Hillsborough, Pasco
  813-545-0847
  Randy.Ramos@aig.com

  Devin Richard
  County served: Pinellas
  813-557-2074
  Devin.Richard@aig.com     

  A.J. Sanchez   
  Counties served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas         
  813-244-5361   
  AJ.Sanchez@aig.com

 

DISTRICT OFFICE: VENICE

Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota     

  Trine Anderson
  County served: Charlotte
  941-740-0310
 
 Trine.Anderson@aig.com

  Sean Calleja
  County served: Manatee
  941-920-1772
  Sean.Calleja@aig.com

  John M. Donnelly   
  County served: Lee   
  239-202-7974          
  John.Donnelly@aig.com

  Trent Harris
  Counties served: Sarasota, Manatee
  941-705-9157
  Trent.Harris@aig.com

  Amy Heine  
  Counties served: DeSoto, Hardee, Okeechobee  
  863-399-2779      
  Amy.Heine@aig.com

  Ben Holtsinger
  County served: Highlands
  813-399-3190
  Benjamin.Holtsinger@aig.com

  George Manyak  
  County served: Sarasota   
  941-952-8848      
  George.Manyak@aig.com  

  Steven Meinbresse
 
Counties served: Collier, Hendry, Lee
  239-284-7857
  Steven.Meinbresse@aig.com

  Tony Tringali
  County Served: Okeechobee 
  772-521-2007
  Tony.Tringali@aig.com